Skip to content
Campus Events
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
   
Search Events

Submit an Event through a Calendar Administrator

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

Sunday, June 26, 2016

27

Monday, June 27, 2016

28

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

29

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

30

Thursday, June 30, 2016

1

Friday, July 01, 2016

All Day
Register NOW for Summer Study


All Day
Science One Classes end


9:15 AM - 1:15 PM
Interviews


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tours


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GROWL!


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Information Session


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
GROWL!


8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
GYPSY


2

Saturday, July 02, 2016

All Day
Register NOW for Summer Study


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GROWL!


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
GROWL!


8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
GYPSY


3

Sunday, July 03, 2016

All Day
Register NOW for Summer Study


2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
GYPSY


4

Monday, July 04, 2016

Independence Day - COLLEGE CLOSED

All Day
Classes will not be held


All Day
Register NOW for Summer Study


5

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

All Day
Register NOW for Summer Study


9:15 AM - 3:00 PM
Interviews


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tours


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Information Sessions


6

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

All Day
Register NOW for Summer Study


All Day
Science One Final Grades Due


All Day
Summer One Classes end


9:15 AM - 3:00 PM
Interviews


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tours


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GROWL!


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Information Sessions


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
GROWL!


7

Thursday, July 07, 2016

All Day
Register NOW for Summer Study


9:15 AM - 3:00 PM
Interviews


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tours


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GROWL!


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Information Sessions


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
GROWL!


8

Friday, July 08, 2016

All Day
Register NOW for Summer Study


9:15 AM - 3:00 PM
Interviews


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tours


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GROWL!


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Information Sessions


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
GROWL!


9

Saturday, July 09, 2016

All Day
Register NOW for Summer Study


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GROWL!


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
GROWL!


10

Sunday, July 10, 2016

All Day
Register NOW for Summer Study


11

Monday, July 11, 2016

All Day
Register NOW for Summer Study


All Day
Science Two Classes begin


All Day
Summer One Final Grades Due


All Day
Summer Two classes begin


9:15 AM - 3:00 PM
Interviews


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tours


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Information Sessions


12:10 PM - 12:50 PM
MC BODY TAUT


12

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

All Day
Science Two Add/Drop ends


9:15 AM - 3:00 PM
Interviews


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tours


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Information Sessions


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Million Clicks for Million Hearts Sign Up


13

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

All Day
Summer Two Add/Drop ends


9:15 AM - 3:00 PM
Interviews


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tours


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GROWL!


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Information Sessions


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
GROWL!


8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
IN THE HEIGHTS


14

Thursday, July 14, 2016

9:15 AM - 3:00 PM
Interviews


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tours


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GROWL!


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Information Sessions


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
GROWL!


8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
IN THE HEIGHTS


15

Friday, July 15, 2016

9:15 AM - 3:00 PM
Interviews


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tours


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GROWL!


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Information Sessions


12:10 PM - 12:50 PM
MC BODY TAUT


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
GROWL!


8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
IN THE HEIGHTS


16

Saturday, July 16, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GROWL!


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Welcome to the City - Allentown Beer, Mead and Spirits Experience


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
GROWL!


8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
IN THE HEIGHTS


17

Sunday, July 17, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
IN THE HEIGHTS


18

Monday, July 18, 2016

9:15 AM - 3:00 PM
Interviews


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tours


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Information Sessions


19

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

All Day
Ten Week Last day to withdraw with Grade of W


12:00 AM
Family Farewell Lunch-on-the-Go


9:15 AM - 3:00 PM
Interviews


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tours


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Information Sessions


20

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

9:15 AM - 3:00 PM
Interviews


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tours


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GROWL!


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Information Sessions


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
GROWL!


8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
IN THE HEIGHTS


21

Thursday, July 21, 2016

9:15 AM - 3:00 PM
Interviews


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tours


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GROWL!


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Information Sessions


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
GROWL!


8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
IN THE HEIGHTS


22

Friday, July 22, 2016

9:15 AM - 3:00 PM
Interviews


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tours


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GROWL!


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Information Sessions


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
GROWL!


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The Fishbowl Collective's Annual Summer Concert & After Party


8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
IN THE HEIGHTS


23

Saturday, July 23, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Campus Tours


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GROWL!


11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Information Session


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
GROWL!


8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
IN THE HEIGHTS


24

Sunday, July 24, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
IN THE HEIGHTS


25

Monday, July 25, 2016

9:15 AM - 3:00 PM
Interviews


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tours


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Information Sessions


12:10 PM - 12:50 PM
MC BODY TAUT


26

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

9:15 AM - 3:00 PM
Interviews


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tours


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Information Sessions


27

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

All Day
Science Two Last day to withdraw with Grade of W


9:15 AM - 3:00 PM
Interviews


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tours


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GROWL!


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Information Sessions


12:10 PM - 12:50 PM
MC BODY TAUT


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
GROWL!


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summer Yoga at Hillel


8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
IN THE HEIGHTS


28

Thursday, July 28, 2016

9:15 AM - 3:00 PM
Interviews


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tours


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GROWL!


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Information Sessions


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
GROWL!


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Night Shift Brewing Tour & Taproom Experience


8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
IN THE HEIGHTS


29

Friday, July 29, 2016

9:15 AM - 3:00 PM
Interviews


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tours


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GROWL!


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Information Sessions


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
GROWL!


8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
IN THE HEIGHTS


30

Saturday, July 30, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Campus Tours


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GROWL!


11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Information Session


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
GROWL!


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
'Berg at the Beach - Long Beach Island


8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
IN THE HEIGHTS


31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
IN THE HEIGHTS


1

Monday, August 01, 2016

2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

5

Friday, August 05, 2016

6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search