Skip to content
Campus Events
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit an Event through a Calendar Administrator

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search Events

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

May 26, 2017 - June 8, 2017

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, May 26, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Wescoe School Current & New Student Advising - Friday Schedule
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM General's Quarters
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Campus Tours
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Interviews
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Dana ForumMuhlenberg College: Chew Street

Saturday, May 27, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM General's Quarters

Sunday, May 28, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM General's Quarters

Monday, May 29, 2017

Memorial Day - COLLEGE CLOSED

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

8:30 AM - 6:00 PM General's Quarters
9:15 AM - 3:00 PM Interviews
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Campus Tours

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

8:30 AM - 6:00 PM General's Quarters
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Campus Tours
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM Indoor Cycling Class

Thursday, June 01, 2017

8:30 AM - 6:00 PM General's Quarters
9:15 AM - 3:00 PM Interviews
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Campus Tours

Friday, June 02, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Wescoe School Current & New Student Advising - Friday Schedule
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM General's Quarters
9:15 AM - 3:00 PM Interviews
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Campus Tours

Saturday, June 03, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM General's Quarters

Sunday, June 04, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM General's Quarters

Monday, June 05, 2017

8:30 AM - 6:00 PM General's Quarters
9:15 AM - 3:00 PM Interviews
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Campus Tours
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM Indoor Cycling Class

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

8:30 AM - 6:00 PM General's Quarters
9:15 AM - 3:00 PM Interviews
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Campus Tours

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

8:30 AM - 6:00 PM General's Quarters
9:15 AM - 3:00 PM Interviews
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Campus Tours

Thursday, June 08, 2017

8:30 AM - 6:00 PM General's Quarters
9:15 AM - 3:00 PM Interviews
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Campus Tours
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Happy Hour with Paula Irwin and Jamie Doran

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search